Councillors

Otago Councillors

The Otago Fish and Game Council has 12 elected Councillors from across the Otago Region. See below for contact details for your nearest Councillor(s).

Dunedin/North Coast

Monty Wright Mosgiel (Otago Chairman)
mwright@fishandgame.org.nz

John Highton Roslyn
jhighton@fishandgame.org.nz

Colin Weatherall Dunedin (NZ Council Representative)
cweatherall@fishandgame.org.nz

Clutha

Adrian McIntyre Gore
amcintyre@fishandgame.org.nz

Murray Neilson Outram

mneilson@fishandgame.org.nz

Central Otago

Dan Rae Cromwell
drae@fishandgame.org.nz

Vicky Whyte Roxburgh
vwhyte@fishandgame.org.nz

Lakes

Mike Barker Wanaka
mbarker@fishandgame.org.nz

John Barlow Wanaka
jbarlow@fishandgame.org.nz

Rick Boyd Wanaka
rboyd@fishandgame.org.nz

Ian Cole Wanaka
icole@fishandgame.org.nz

Ray Grubb Wanaka
rgrubb@fishandgame.org.nz

Ngai Tahu Representative

Richard Twining
rtwining@fishandgame.org.nz