Councillors

Otago Councillors

The Otago Fish and Game Council has 12 elected Councillors from across the Otago Region. See below for contact details for your nearest Councillor(s).

Dunedin/North Coast

Monty Wright Mosgiel (Otago Chairman)
mwright@fishandgame.org.nz
(03) 489 3023

Dr John Jillett Dunedin (NZ Council Representative)
jjillet@fishandgame.org.nz
(03) 454 5437

Dave Witherow Balfour 
dwitherow@fishandgame.org.nz
(03) 201 6276

Colin Weatherall Dunedin
cweatherall@fishandgame.org.nz
(03) 481 1487

Clutha

Adrian McIntyre Gore
amcintyre@fishandgame.org.nz
(03) 207 6820

Central Otago

Alan Hammond Alexandra
ahammond@fishandgame.org.nz
(03) 449 2054

Vicky Whyte Roxburgh
vwhyte@fishandgame.org.nz
(03) 446 9000

Dan Rae Cromwell
drae@fishandgame.org.nz
(03) 445 3229

Lakes

Ian Cole Wanaka
icole@fishandgame.org.nz
027 208 0188

John Barlow Wanaka
jbarlow@fishandgame.org.nz
(03) 443 1379

Mike Turner Wanaka
mturner@fishandgame.org.nz
(03) 437 4666

Rick Boyd Wanaka
rboydwanaka@gmail.com
(03) 443 6399