Councillors

Otago Councillors

The Otago Fish and Game Council has 12 elected Councillors from across the Otago Region. See below for contact details for your nearest Councillor(s).

Dunedin/North Coast

Monty Wright Mosgiel (Otago Chairman)
mwright@fishandgame.org.nz
(03) 489 3023

John Highton Roslyn
john.highton@otago.ac.nz
027 434 3897

Colin Weatherall Dunedin (NZ Council Representative)
cweatherall@fishandgame.org.nz
021 717 070

Clutha

Adrian McIntyre Gore
amcintyre@fishandgame.org.nz
(03) 207 6820

Murray Neilson Outram
kmsanda@xtra.co.nz
(03) 486 1378

Central Otago

Dan Rae Cromwell
drae@fishandgame.org.nz
(03) 445 3229

Vicky Whyte Roxburgh
vwhyte@fishandgame.org.nz
(03) 446 9000

Lakes

Mike Barker Wanaka
mike.f.barker@gmail.com
020 4020 1897

John Barlow Wanaka
jbarlow@fishandgame.org.nz
(03) 443 1379

Rick Boyd Wanaka
rboydwanaka@gmail.com
(03) 443 6399

Ian Cole Wanaka
icole@fishandgame.org.nz
027 208 0188

Ray Grubb Wanaka
raygrubb@gmail.com
021 133 5570

Ngai Tahu Representative

Richard Twining
charzzle@yahoo.co.nz
022 136 0688