Councillors

Otago Councillors

The Otago Fish and Game Council has nine elected Councillors from across the Otago Region. See below for contact details for your nearest Councillor(s).

Dunedin/North Coast

Colin Weatherall, Dunedin (Otago Chair)
cweatherall@fishandgame.org.nz

John Highton, Roslyn

jhighton@fishandgame.org.nz

 

Central Otago

Vicky May, Roxburgh

vwhyte@fishandgame.org.nz

 

Clutha

Adrian McIntyre, Gore
amcintyre@fishandgame.org.nz

 

Lakes

Mike Barker, Wanaka
mbarker@fishandgame.org.nz

Rick Boyd, Wanaka

rboyd@fishandgame.org.nz

Ian Cole, Wanaka
icole@fishandgame.org.nz

Ray Grubb, Wanaka (NZ Council Representative)
rgrubb@fishandgame.org.nz

Blair Trevathan, Luggate

btrevathan@fishandgame.org.nz

 

Ngai Tahu Representative

Richard Twining
rtwining@fishandgame.org.nz