Otago Councillors

The Otago Fish and Game Council has 12 elected Councillors from across the Otago Region. See below for contact details for your nearest Councillor(s).

Dunedin/North Coast

Monty Wright Mosgiel (Otago Chairman)

John Highton Roslyn

Colin Weatherall Dunedin (NZ Council Representative)


Adrian McIntyre Gore

Murray Neilson Outram

Central Otago

Dan Rae Cromwell

Vicky Whyte Roxburgh


Mike Barker Wanaka

John Barlow Wanaka

Rick Boyd Wanaka

Ian Cole Wanaka

Ray Grubb Wanaka

Ngai Tahu Representative

Richard Twining