Council Staff

Otago Fish and Game Council have a dedicated staff based at our Dunedin office and our Cromwell field centre. See below for staff contact details.

 

Chief Executive
Ian Hadland
ihadland@fishandgame.org.nz
(03) 479 6555

 

Administration
Sharon Milne
smilne@fishandgame.org.nz
(03) 479 6557

 

Regional Field Officers

Morgan Trotter - Dunedin
mtrotter@fishandgame.org.nz
(03) 479 6556

Helen Trotter - Dunedin
htrotter@fishandgame.org.nz
(03) 477 9076

Steve Dixon - Dunedin
sdixon@fishandgame.org.nz
(03) 479 6553

Cliff Halford - Cromwell
chalford@fishandgame.org.nz

Paul van Klink - Cromwell
pvanklink@fishandgame.org.nz
(03) 445 4418

 

Environmental Officer

Nigel Paragreen
nparagreen@fishandgame.org.nz