Council Staff

Otago Fish and Game Council have a dedicated staff based at our Dunedin office and our Cromwell field centre. See below for staff contact details.

 

Chief Executive
Ian Hadland
ihadland@fishandgame.org.nz
(03) 479 6555

 

Administration
Sharon Milne
smilne@fishandgame.org.nz
(03) 477 9076

 

Regional Field Officers

Jayde Couper - Dunedin
jcouper@fishandgame.org.nz
021 755 760

Steve Dixon - Dunedin

sdixon@fishandgame.org.nz
021 190 0711

Bruce Quirey - Dunedin
bquirey@fishandgame.org.nz
027 444 7785 

Paul van Klink - Cromwell

pvanklink@fishandgame.org.nz
021 056 9146

Ben Sowry - Cromwell
bsowry@fishandgame.org.nz

027 344 9920

 

Environmental Officer

Nigel Paragreen
nparagreen@fishandgame.org.nz

027 205 0395