Councillors

NAME SUB-REGION HOME PHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Alan Baird Rotorua Lakes 07-333 1825 alanandsandie@xtra.co.nz
Sandy Bull Gisborne 06-868 4921 scbull@outlook.com
Ken Coombes Taupo 07-378 7469 ken.coombes@contactenergy.co.nz
Annaka Davis Rotorua Lakes 07-377 6478 colin.annaka@xtra.co.nz
Murray Ferris Gisborne 06-867 2584 forrestpark@xtra.co.nz
Neal Hawes Rotorua Lakes 07-348 1734 nahawes@xtra.co.nz
Lindsay Lyons Rotorua Lakes 07-357 4087

flylyonz@gmail.com

Barry Roderick Tauranga 07-573 7642 barryandlyn@xtra.co.nz
Steve Scragg Wairoa 06-868 1523 sgscragg@gmail.com
Peter Storey Rotorua Lakes 07-362 8914 peter@nztroutfisher.co.nz
Laurance Tamati Rotorua Lakes 07-345 6735 lptamati@xtra.co.nz
David Woolner Whakatane 09-575 4140 dwoolner@xtra.co.nz