Auckland/Waikato Region Contact Information

Office & postal address:

156 Brymer Road, RD 9, Hamilton
Phone: (07) 849 -1666
Fax: (07) 849 -1648
Emailaucklandwaikato@fishandgame.org.nz

Chief Executive - Ben Wilson: bwilson@fishandgame.org.nz

Office Manager - Robyn Lingard: rlingard@fishandgame.org.nz

Fisheries Manager - Dr Adam Daniel: ADaniel@fishandgame.org.nz

South Game Bird Manager - David Klee: dklee@fishandgame.org.nz

North Game Bird Manager - John Dyer: jdyer@fishandgame.org.nz

RMA Officer - Anna Sintenie: asintenie@fishandgame.org.nz

RMA Officer - Mischa Davis:  mdavis@fishandgame.org.nz