Hunting Clubs

EPCM Fish & Game Association Bill Gordon - Secretary wjgordon@xtra.co.nz
Franklin Fish & Game Association William Howard - Secretary william.howard@xtra.co.nz
Hamilton F&G Assoc Dave Malcolm - Secretary dmalcolmnz@gmail.com
Helensville F&G Assoc Keith Hargreaves - Secretary keith-sandra@clear.net.nz
Morrinsville F&G Assoc Merv Douglas - Secretary dotandmerv@slingshot.co.nz
Ohinemuri Fish & Game Assoc Josh Firth - Secretary cjfirth@xtra.co.nz
Putaruru Fish & Game Assoc Martin Bennett - Secretary mjbennett@xtra.co.nz
Te Aroha F&G Assoc Daniel Needham - Secretary needham@gmail.com
Te Awamutu F&G Assoc Les Connor - Secretary lesc@xtra.co.nz
Te Kauwhata F&G Assoc Robert Bodley - Secretary robert.bodley@gmail.com
Upper Piako Management Assoc Mike O'Donnell - Secretary mike.odonnell@xtra.co.nz
Wellsford Bird & Recreation Club   wfsgameshooters@gmail.com