Hunting Clubs

ClubContactE-mail / Phone
EPCM Fish & Game Assoc Bill Gordon - Secretary wjgordon@xtra.co.nz
Franklin Fish & Game Assoc William Howard - Secretary william.howard@xtra.co.nz
Hamilton F&G Assoc Dave Malcolm - President dmalcolmnz@gmail.com
Helensville F&G Assoc Keith Hargreaves - Secretary hfgainc@gmail.com
Kumeu F&G Assoc Mike Shepherd - President mikeshuntfish@xtra.co.nz
Morrinsville F&G Assoc Merv Douglas - Secretary dotandmerv@slingshot.co.nz
Ohinemuri Fish & Game Assoc Josh Firth - Secretary cjfirth@xtra.co.nz
Otorohanga F&G Assoc Charlie Owens chas.mau@actrix.co.nz
Putaruru Fish & Game Assoc Martin Bennett - Secretary mjbennett@xtra.co.nz
Te Aroha F&G Assoc Irene Needham - Secretary mineed@slingshot.co.nz
Te Awamutu F&G Assoc Grant Annan - Secretary jannan@slingshot.co.nz
Te Kauwhata F&G Assoc Robert Bodley - Secretary robert.bodley@gmail.com
Upper Piako Management Assoc Mike O'Donnell - Secretary mike.odonnell@xtra.co.nz
Waitemata Fish & Game Assoc Ian Le Maitre - Secretary ian.lm1965@gmail.com

If you would like to post details of a hunting club, please email us.