Hunting Clubs

EPCM Fish & Game Association Bill Gordon - Secretary 15 Weston Ave, Papatoetoe, AUCKLAND wjgordon@xtra.co.nz
Franklin Fish & Game Association William Howard - Secretary 8 McGuires Rd TUAKUA william.howard@xtra.co.nz
Hamilton F&G Assoc Michelle Houghton - Secretary 19 Purcell Place Melville HAMILTON 3216 mehoughton@xtra.co.nz
Helensville F&G Assoc Keith Hargreaves - Secretary 5 Solan Dr Waimauku AUCKLAND 0812 keith-sandra@clear.net.nz
Huntly Fish & Game Assoc Wayne Rendall - Secretary 23 Mary St HUNTLY 3700 timothyrendall@xtra.co.nz
Kumeu F&G Assoc Mike Shepherd - President PO Box 584, Kumeu 0841 mikeshuntfish@xtra.co.nz
Mercury Bay F&G Assoc Bruce McWilliams - Secretary 12 Sarah Ave WHITIANGA 3510 07 866 4436
Morrinsville F&G Assoc Merv Douglas - Secretary 109 North St, Morrinsville 3340 dotandmerv@slingshot.co.nz
Ohinemuri Fish & Game Assoc Josh Firth - Secretary 445 Awaiti Rd RD 2 PAEROA 3672 cjfirth@xtra.co.nz
Otorohanga F&G Assoc Maureen Owens - Secretary 12 Kakamutu Rd, Otorohanga chas.mau@actrix.co.nz
Putaruru Fish & Game Assoc Martin Bennett - Secretary 689 Arapuni Rd, RD 1, Putaruru mjbennett@xtra.co.nz
Te Aroha F&G Assoc Irene Needham - Secretary 65 Gordon Ave TE AROHA mined@slingshot.co.nz
Te Awamutu F&G Assoc David Nordell - Secretary 157 Flat Rd RD 5 TE AWAMUTU 3875 07 841 3334
Te Kauwhata F&G Assoc Robert Bodley - Secretary 975 Rotongaro Rd, RD 2, Huntly 3772 robert.bodley@gmail.com
Upper Piako Management Assoc Mike O'Donnell - Secretary 116 Regent Heights THAMES mike.odonnell@xtra.co.nz
Waitemata Fish & Game Assoc Ian Le Maitre - Secretary   ian.lm1965@gmail.com
Wellsford Bird & Recreation Club Jocelyn Tolley - Secretary 37 Settlement, RD 2, Kaiwaka 0582 tonyjoss@xtra.co.nz