Hunting Licence Agents

CityAgentAddressEmailPhone
Botany Botany Hunting & Fishing 5 Te Koha Rd, Botany botanyhuntfish@xtra.co.nz 09 271 4421
Cambridge Cambridge Sportsworld 50 Victoria St, Cambridge sportsworld@clear.net.nz 07 827 6455
Te Kuiti Dalziels 100% YES 171 Rora St, Te Kuiti andre@tekuiti100.co.nz 07 878 8147
Thames Early Bird Bait & Tackle 316 Ngari Maru highway, Totoara, RD 1, Thames earlybirdbait@gmail.com 07 868 6833
Huntly Farmlands Huntly 49 George Drive, Huntly leigh.taylor@farmlands.co.nz 07 828 7102
Hamilton Fish City Hamilton Kahikatea Dr, Hamilton admin@fishcity.co.nz 07 846 6675
Pukekohe Franklin Hunting & Fishing C2/182-196 Manukau Rd, manukau Mega Centre, Pukekohe Pukekohe@huntfish.co.nz 09 239 2098
Penrose Gun City Auckland 706 Great South Rd, Auckland james@guncity.co.nz 09 308 9000
Hamilton Gun City Hamilton 265 Kahikatea Dr, Frankton, Hamilton ben@guncity.co.nz 07 838 2220
Auckland Gun City North Shore 93 Wairau Road, Waitau Valley, Auckland admin@guncity.com 09 440 9409
Te Awamutu Hamills Waikato 121 Sloane St, Te Awamutu teawamutu@hamillsnz.co.nz 07 871 5857
Te Aroha Hunt n Cast 48 Rewi St, Te Aroha legendaryhuntnfish@gmail.com 07 884 8180
Thames Hunting & Fishing Thames 5 Ngati Maru H/W, RD 1, Thames huntfishthames@gmail.com 07 868 8260
Matamata Matamata Sportsworld 40 Broadway, Matamata matamata.sports@vodafone.co.nz 07 888 8515
Warkworth McCoy & Thomas 22 Baxter St, Warkworth warkworth@huntfish.co.nz 09 422 2308
Auckland Northshore Hunting & Fishing 1 Holder Place, Rosedale, Auckland northshore@huntfish.co.nz 09 869 3331
Paeroa Paeroa Marine & Cycle Centre 29 Puke St, Paeroa paeroa.marine-cycles@xtra.co.nz 07 862 7061
Putaruru Pride in Putaruru 2 Overdale St, Pataruru info@prideinputaruru.com 07 883 7272
Putaruru Putaruru I-Site 6 Main St, Putaruru putaruruinfo@xtra.co.nz 07 883 7284
Pukekohe Rusty Dog Outdoors 197A Manukau Rd, Pukekohe rustydogoutdoors@xtra.co.nz 09 238 6444
Penrose Serious Shooters 555 Great South Rd, Auckland serious.shooters@xtra.co.nz 09 579 3006
Taumarunui Seriously Outdoors 89 Hakiaha St,Taumarunui ken@seriouslyoutdoors.co.nz 07 896 6497
Warkworth Tackle and Outdoor 12 Elizabeth St, Warkworth techisportnz@gmail.com 09 425 7994
Taumarunui Taumarunui I-Site 116 Hakiaha St, Taumarunui taumarunui.vic@xtra.co.nz 07 895 7494
Te Aroha Te Aroha i-Site 102 Whitaker St, Te Aroha info@tearohanz.co.nz 07 884 8052
Te Aroha Te Aroha Landing PO Box 152, Te Aroha linda@geometrix.co.nz 07 884 4184
Tokoroa Tokoroa Sports & Outdoors 295 Mannering St, Tokoroa tokoroasportsworld@clear.net.nz 07 886 5486
Waihi Waihi Sports & Cycles 25 Seddon St, Waihi waihisports@vodafone.co.nz 07 863 8418
Hamilton Waikato Hunting & Fishing 417 Te Rapa Rd, Hamilton waikato.huntfish@clear.net.nz 07 849 0297
Wellsford Wellsford Sport & Leisure 146 Rodney St, Wellsford wfdsports@xtra.co.nz 09 423 8873
Massey Westgate Hunting & Fishing 7 Cabernet Cres, Auckland mikeshuntfish@xtra.co.nz 09 833 3019
Kumeu Wills Fishing & Firearms 332 Main Roa, Huapai, Kumeu willsfishingandfirearms@gmail.com 09 444 0023
Morrinsville Wright Fishing & Outdoors 15 Thames St, Morrinsville wbats@clear.net.nz 07 889 3794
Te Awamutu Wright Fishing & Outdoors Te Awamutu Unit F, 168 George St, Te Awamutu chrisw@wfota.co.nz 021 233 1373