Hunting Licence Agents

CityAgentAddressEmailPhone
Pakuranga Big Fish Bait & Tackle 141 Cascades Rd, Pakuranga thebigfish@ihug.co.nz 09 576 2764
Botany Botany Hunting & Fishing 5 Te Koha Rd, Botany botanyhuntfish@xtra.co.nz 09 271 4421
Cambridge Cambridge Sportsworld 50 Victoria St, Cambridge sportsworld@clear.net.nz 07 827 6455
Pukekohe Counties Hunting & Fishing 2 Manukau Rd, Pukekohe mm@ihug.co.nz 09 238 8162
Te Kuiti Dalziels 100% YES 171 Rora St, Te Kuiti andre@tekuiti100.co.nz 07 878 8147
Paeroa Farmlands 2 Grey St, Paeroa paeroa@farmlands.co.nz 07 862 6693
Te Awamutu Farmlands 203 Benson Rd, Te Awamutu teawamutu@farmlands.co.nz 07 872 0230
Te Kuiti Farmlands 30 Waitete Rd, Te Kuiti tekuiti@farmlands.co.nz 07 878 3591
Albany Fish City Auckland Cnr Rosedale Rd & Triton Dr shop@fishcity.co.nz 09 476 4282
Hamilton Fish City Hamilton Kahikatea Dr, Hamilton admin@fishcity.co.nz 07 846 6675
Penrose Gun City 706 Great South Rd, Auckland james@guncity.co.nz 09 308 9000
Hamilton Gun Traders & Outdoors 245C Kahikatea Dr, Hamilton guntraders@hotmail.com 07 847 8767
Te Awamutu Hamills Waikato 121 Sloane St, Te Awamutu teawamutu@hamillsnz.co.nz 07 871 5857
Ngatea Hauraki Plains Motors 1 Pipiroa Rd, Ngatea parts@hpmotors.co.nz 07 867 7021
Thames Hunting & Fishing Thames 5 Ngati Maru H/W, RD 1, Thames huntfishthames@gmail.com 07 868 8260
Otorohanga Kings Sportsworld 37 Maniapoto St, Otorohanga otorohanga@paperplus.co.nz 07 873 7361
Matamata Matamata Sportsworld 40 Broadway, Matamata matamata.sports@vodafone.co.nz 07 888 8515
Manukau Hamills Manukau 43B Cavendish Dr, Manukau manukau@hamillsnz.co.nz 09 262 7022
Warkworth McCoy & Thomas 22 Baxter St, Warkworth warkworth@huntfish.co.nz 09 422 2308
Paeroa Paeroa Marine & Cycle Centre 29 Puke St, Paeroa paeroa.marine-cycles@xtra.co.nz 07 862 7061
Te Aroha Te Aroha i-SITE 102 Whitaker St, Te Aroha info@tearohanz.co.nz 07 884 8052
Putaruru Putaruru I-Site 6 Main St, Putaruru putaruruinfo@xtra.co.nz 07 883 7284
Waiuku RD 1 Waiuku 173 Columbo Rd, Waiuku waikuk@RD1.com 09 236 5088
Thames Read Bros Hardware 306 Pollen St, Thames admin@readbros.co.nz 07 868 6608
Pukekohe Rusty Dog Outdoors 197A Manukau Rd, Pukekohe rustydogoutdoors@xtra.co.nz 09 238 6444
Penrose Serious Shooters 555 Great South Rd, Auckland serious.shooters@xtra.co.nz 09 579 3006
Taumarunui Seriously Outdoors 89 Hakiaha St,Taumarunui ken@seriouslyoutdoors.co.nz 07 896 6497
Penrose Small Arms International 553 Great South Rd, Auckland info@guns.co.nz 09 579 3771
Morrinsville Sportsworld 179 Thames St, Morrinsville morrinsvillesportsworld@xtra.co.nz 07 889 5822
Taumarunui Taumarunui I-Site 116 Hakiaha St, Taumarunui taumarunui.vic@xtra.co.nz 07 895 7494
Te Aroha Te Aroha Landing PO Box 152, Te Aroha linda@geometrix.co.nz 07 884 4184
Tokoroa Sportsworld 295 Mannering St, Tokoroa tokoroasportsworld@clear.net.nz 07 886 5486
Waihi Waihi Sports & Cycles 25 Seddon St, Waihi waihisports@vodafone.co.nz 07 863 8418
Hamilton Waikato Hunting & Fishing 417 Te Rapa Rd, Hamilton waikato.huntfish@clear.net.nz 07 849 0297
Wellsford Wellsford Sport & Leisure 146 Rodney St, Wellsford wfdsports@xtra.co.nz 09 423 8873
Massey Westgate Hunting & Fishing 7 Cabernet Cres, Auckland mikeshuntfish@xtra.co.nz 09 833 3019
Te Kauwhata Wests Trading Co 17 Main St, Te Kauwhata west-T@xtra.co.nz 07 862 3702
Morrinsville Wright Bait & Tackle 15 Thames St, Morrinsville wbats@clear.net.nz 07 889 3794
Morrinsville PGG Wrightson 168 Thames St, Morrinsville scoppins@pggwrightson.co.nz 07 889 7182
Whangamata Bubbas Fish & Outdoors 321 Casement Rd, Whangamata info@bubbas.co.nz 07 865 7464
Waihi PGG Wrightson 116 Seddon St, Waihi bkite@pggwrightson.co.nz 07 902 9280
Whitianga Longshore Marine 16/1 Blacksmith Lane, Whitianga info@longshoremarine.co.nz 07 866 4607
Auckland Totally Fly 7/160 Beaumont St, Auckland sales@totallyflyfishing.co.nz 09 379 2882
Whangamata Whangamata Info Centre 616 Port Rd, Whangamata Wilma@whangamatainfo.co.nz 07 865 8340
Warkworth GAMEGEAR 24 Baxter St, Warkworth tecnisportnz@gmail.com 09 425 7994