Fishing Clubs

ClubContactE-mail / Phone
Auckland Flyfishing Anglers Club Richard Hall
Central Coarse Anglers Mark Bannister
EPCM Fish & Game Assoc Bill Gordon - Secretary
Franklin Fish & Game Assoc William Howard - Secretary
Hamilton Anglers Club Kevin Elliott - Secretary
Hamilton F&G Assoc Dave Malcolm - President
Helensville F&G Assoc Keith Hargreaves - Secretary
Kumeu F&G Assoc Mike Shepherd - President 
Morrinsville F&G Assoc Merv Douglas - Secretary
Northshore Fly Fishers Inc Barrie Barnes - Treasurer 
Ohinemuri Fish & Game Assoc Josh Firth - Secretary
Otorohanga F&G Assoc Charlie Owens
Putaruru Fish & Game Assoc Martin Bennett - Secretary
Te Aroha F&G Assoc Daniel Needham - Secretary
Te Awamutu F&G Assoc Grant Annan - Secretary
Te Kauwhata F&G Assoc Robert Bodley - Secretary
Tokoroa Sports Fishing Ross Carter - President 027 430 9997
Upper Piako Management Assoc Mike O'Donnell - Secretary
Waitemata Fish & Game Assoc Ian Le Maitre - Secretary
Wagglers Coarse Fishing Club John Jossevel
West Auckland Coarse Fishing Club Yvonne Gausden - Secretary

If you would like to post details of a fishing club, please email us.