Fishing Clubs

ClubContactE-mail / Phone
Auckland Flyfishing Anglers Club Richard Hall - Secretary secretary@afac.org.nz
EPCM Fish & Game Assoc Bill Gordon - Secretary wjgordon@xtra.co.nz
Franklin Fish & Game Assoc William Howard - Secretary william.howard@xtra.co.nz
Hamilton Anglers Club Hardie Teusse - Secretary hteusse@gmail.com
Hamilton F&G Assoc Dave Malcolm - President dmalcolmnz@gmail.com
Helensville F&G Assoc Keith Hargreaves - Secretary hfgainc@gmail.com
Morrinsville F&G Assoc Merv Douglas - Secretary dotandmerv@slingshot.co.nz
Northshore Fly Fishers Inc Barrie Barnes - Treasurer barrie@flyfishinginxs.kiwi 
Ohinemuri Fish & Game Assoc Josh Firth - Secretary cjfirth@xtra.co.nz
Te Aroha F&G Assoc Daniel Needham - Secretary dgneedham@gmail.com
Te Awamutu F&G Assoc Grant Annan - Secretary jannan@slingshot.co.nz
Tokoroa Sports Fishing Ross Carter - President 027 430 9997
Waitemata Fish & Game Assoc Ian Le Maitre - Secretary ian.lm1965@gmail.com
Wagglers Coarse Fishing Club John Jossevel jsmjossevel@gmail.com
West Auckland Coarse Fishing Club Yvonne Gausden - Secretary mrsgnz45@gmail.com

If you would like to post details of a fishing club, please email us.