Fishing Licence Agents

AgentAddressEmailPhone
Big Fish Bait & Tackle 141 Cascades Rd, Pakuranga, AUCKLAND thebigfish@ihug.co.nz 09 576 2764
Botany Hunting & Fishing 5 Te Koha Rd, Botany, AUCKLAND botanyhuntfish@xtra.co.nz 09 271 4421
Cambridge Sportsworld 50 Victoria St, CAMBRIDGE sportsworld@clear.net.nz 07 827 6455
Dalziels 100% YES 171 Rora St, Te Kuiti andre@tekuiti100.co.nz 07 878 8147
Double Catch Co Ltd 66 Quay St, Auckland doublecatch@126.com 09 362 0220
Farmlands Paeroa 2 Grey St, Paeroa paeroa@farmlands.co.nz 07 862 6693
Farmlands Te Awamutu 203 Benson Rd, Te Awamutu teawamutu@farmlands.co.nz 07 872 0230
Fish City Hamilton Kahikatea Dr, Hamilton admin@fishcity.co.nz 07 846 6675
Franklin Hunting & Fishing C2/182-196 Manukau Rd, Manukau Centre pukekohe@huntfish.co.nz 09 239 2098
Hunting & Fishing Thames 5 Ngati Maru H/W, RD 1, Thames huntfishthames@gmail.com 07 868 8260
Longshore Marine 16/1 blacksmith Lane, Whitianga info@longshoremarine.co.nz 07 866 4607
Matamata Sportsworld 40 Broadway, Matamata matamatasports@xtra.co.nz 07 888 8515
McCoy & Thomas Warkworth 22 Baxter St, Warkworth warkworth@huntfish.co.nz 09 422 2308
National Park Service Station Tookanu Rd/SH 1, National Park nosedive@xtra.co.nz 07 892 2879
Northshore Hunting & Fishing 1 Holder Place, Rosedale, Auckland huntfishnz@gmail.com 09 869 3331
Sportsworld Otorohanga 37 Maniapoto St, Otorohanga dev_attri82@yahoo.com 07 873 7361
Paeroa Marine & Cycle Centre 29 Puke Rd, Paeroa paeroa.marine-cycles@xtra.co.nz 07 862 7061
Te Aroha i-SITE 102 Whitaker St, Te Aroha info@tearohanz.co.nz 07 884 8052
Pride in Putaruru I-Site 2 Overdale St, Putaruru info@prideinputaruru.com 07 883 7272
rustydog Outdoors 197A Manukau Rd, Pukekohe rustydogoutdoors@xtra.co.nz 09 238 6444
Rod & Reel Tackle Ltd 480D Broadway, Newmarket, Auckland sales@rodandreel.co.nz 09 520 0308
Salt Water Sports 166 Cambridge Rd, Te Awamutu saltwatersports@xtra.co.nz 07 871 3474
Seriously Outdoors 89 Hakiaha St, Taumarunui ken@seriouslyoutdoors.co.nz 07 896 6497
Sportsworld Morrinsville 179 Thames St, Morrinsville morrinsvillesportsworld@xtra.co.nz 07 889 5822
Taumarunui I-Site 116 Hakiaha St, Taumarunui taumarunui.vic@xtra.co.nz 07 895 7494
Te Aroha I-SITE 102 Whitaker ST, Te Aroha info@tearohanz.co.nz

07 884 8052

Tokoroa Sports & Outdoors 295 Mannering St, Tokoroa admin@toksports.co.nz 07 886 4752
Waihi Sports & Cycles 25 Seddon St, Waihi waihisports@vodafone.co.nz 07 863 8418
Waikato Hunting & Fishing 417 Te Rapa Rd, Hamilton waikato.huntfish@clear.net.nz 07 849 0297
Wellsford Sport & Leisure 146 Rodney St, Wellsford wfdsports@xtra.co.nz 09 423 8873
Westgate Hunting & Fishing 7 Cabernet Cres, Massey, Auckland westgateaccounts@huntfish.co.nz 09 833 3019
Wright Fishing & Outdoors 15 Thames St, Morrinsville wbats@clear.net.nz 07 889 3794
YEEHAA Fishing Ltd 30A Jellicoe Rd, Panmure, Auckland yeehaafishing@gmail.com 09 570 5058
Wright Fish & Outdoors 168 George St, Te Awamutu chrisw@wfota.co.nz 021 233 1373
Bubbas Fish & Outdoors 321 Casement Rd, Whangamata info@bubbas.co.nz 07 865 7464
Totally Fly 7/160 Beaumont St, Auckland sales@totallyflyfishing.co.nz 09 379 2882
Whangamata Info Centre 616 Port Rd, Whangamata Wilma@whangamatainfo.co.nz 07 865 8340

Tackle & Outdoors

YEEHAA Fishing

Wills Fishing & Firearms

24 Baxter St, Warkworth

20A Jellico Rd, Panmure, Auckland

332 Main Rd, Huapai, Kumeu

tecnisportnz@gmail.com

yeehaafishing@gmail.com

willsfishingandfirearms@gmail.com

09 425 7994

09 570 5058

09 444 0023