Council Staff

Auckland/Waikato Fish & Game staff

To email the Auckland/Waikato region staff, just click on the link below:

Chief Executive - Ben Wilson: bwilson@fishandgame.org.nz
Office Manager - Roslyn Simmonds: rsimmonds@fishandgame.org.nz
Southern Game Bird Manager - David Klee: dklee@fishandgame.org.nz
Northern Game Bird Manager - John Dyer: jdyer@fishandgame.org.nz
Fisheries Manager - Adam Daniel: adaniel@fishandgame.org.nz
Resource Management Officer - Jane Shaw: jshaw@fishandgame.org.nz
Resource Management Officer - Mischa Davis: mdavis@fishandgame.org.nz