Council Staff

Auckland/Waikato Fish & Game staff

Chief Executive - Ben Wilson: bwilson@fishandgame.org.nz
Office Manager - Robyn Lingard: rlingard@fishandgame.org.nz
Southern Game Bird Manager - David Klee: dklee@fishandgame.org.nz
Northern Game Bird Manager - John Dyer: jdyer@fishandgame.org.nz
Fisheries Manager - Adam Daniel: adaniel@fishandgame.org.nz
Resource Management Officer - Anna Sintenie: asintenie@fishandgame.org.nz
Resource Management Officer - Mischa Davis: mdavis@fishandgame.org.nz