Auckland/Waikato Region Contact Information

Office & postal address:

156 Brymer Road, RD 9, Hamilton
Phone: (07) 849 -1666
Fax: (07) 849 -1648
Emailaucklandwaikato@fishandgame.org.nz

Chief ExecutiveBen Wilson: bwilson@fishandgame.org.nz
Office ManagerRoslyn Simmonds: rsimmonds@fishandgame.org.nz
Southern Game Bird ManagerDavid Klee: dklee@fishandgame.org.nz
Northern Game Bird Manager - John Dyer: jdyer@fishandgame.org.nz
Fisheries ManagerAdam Daniel: adaniel@fishandgame.org.nz
Resource Management OfficerJane Shaw: jshaw@fishandgame.org.nz
Resource Management OfficerMischa Davis: mdavis@fishandgame.org.nz