## **Southland Fish and Game Council**

## **Declaration of Election Result**

## **2024 Council Election**

Having been duly appointed Returning Officer pursuant to Section 3 of the Fish and Game Council Elections Regulations 1990, I hereby declare that as at 5pm Thursday 29 August 2024, the number of candidates standing for election to the Southland Fish and Game Council did not exceed the number of vacancies to be filled.

I therefore declare Bruce Diprose, Dave Harris, Michael Hartstonge, David Linklater, Lyndon Norman, Kristina Placko, Mike Turner and Lindsay Withington to be elected to the Southland Fish and Game Council.

Warwick Lampp Returning Officer – Southland Fish and Game Council *electionz.com* Ltd Free phone 0800 666 040 <u>iro@electionz.com</u>

